Shugs Hoose Party III To Be Broadcast Live On iPPV
By Scott Reid
Posted On 02-06-2016 14:35 GMT




Shug's Hoose Party is one of the most exciting nights in the ICW calendar, but this year, the event will be even bigger, as Mark Dallas recently announced that the event will be broadcast live around the world, as ICW's first ever iPPV!

Available to watch on FITE TV for the price of only $35, on your computer, Smart TV, or mobile device, Shug's Hoose Party III will be a night to remember, as the biggest names in Insane Championship Wrestling go live to the world on iPPV for the very first time, as part of an already huge card! Already confirmed for this event;

- 'The Beast of Belfast' Big Damo defends the ICW World Heavyweight Championship against 'The Iron Man' Joe Coffey!

- In a match, one year in the making, 'The Lone Striker' DCT finally gets his wish, when he gets his hands on Bram inside the confines of a Steel Cage!

- With the power struggle between Red Lightning & Mark Dallas getting more heated than ever, The Black Label's Drew Galloway & Jack Jester take on the as-yet unrevealed Team Dallas. If Dallas wins, he will own 50% of Insane Championship Wrestling, but if he loses, he will be forced to sign over his share of ICW to Red Lightning, and be gone forever!

- The final of the ICW Tag Team Championship Tournament will be see new champions crowned, but which of ICW's top teams will be the victors?

Don't miss this huge show, as ICW comes to iPPV for the very first time! Start time is 7.30pm GMT, 2.30pm EST, and 11.30am PST! For more details, head over www.fite.tv now!